Events

May 2018
May
20
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, May 20, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, May 20, 11:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

May
23
Wednesday
May
24
Thursday

Reclaim

Time: Thursday, May 24, 7:30pm, Location: Chapel C

May
27
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, May 27, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, May 27, 11:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

May
30
Wednesday
May
31
Thursday

Reclaim

Time: Thursday, May 31, 7:30pm, Location: Chapel C

June 2018
Jun
03
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, June 3, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, June 3, 11:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Jun
05
Tuesday
Jun
06
Wednesday
Jun
07
Thursday

Reclaim

Time: Thursday, June 7, 7:30pm, Location: Chapel C

Jun
08
Friday

MSX Friday Night

Time: Friday, June 8, 6:00pm, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Jun
10
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, June 10, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

HSM Service

Time: Sunday, June 10, 9:00am, Location: The Deck

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, June 10, 11:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

HSM Service

Time: Sunday, June 10, 11:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Jun
13
Wednesday
Jun
14
Thursday

Reclaim

Time: Thursday, June 14, 7:30pm, Location: Chapel C

Jun
17
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, June 17, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, June 17, 11:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Jun
20
Wednesday
Jun
21
Thursday

Reclaim

Time: Thursday, June 21, 7:30pm, Location: Chapel C

Jun
22
Friday
Jun
23
Saturday

HSM 24/7

Time: Saturday, June 23, 12:00am

Jun
24
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, June 24, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, June 24, 11:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Jun
25
Monday
Jun
26
Tuesday
Jun
27
Wednesday

HSM 24/7

Time: Wednesday, June 27, 12:00am

Jun
28
Thursday

HSM 24/7

Time: Thursday, June 28, 12:00am

Reclaim

Time: Thursday, June 28, 7:30pm, Location: Chapel C

Jun
29
Friday
July 2018
Jul
01
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, July 1, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, July 1, 11:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Jul
04
Wednesday
Jul
05
Thursday
Jul
08
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, July 8, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

HSM Service

Time: Sunday, July 8, 9:00am, Location: Deck Kitchen

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, July 8, 11:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

HSM Service

Time: Sunday, July 8, 11:00am, Location: The Deck

Jul
10
Tuesday
Jul
11
Wednesday
Jul
12
Thursday
Jul
15
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, July 15, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, July 15, 11:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Jul
18
Wednesday
Jul
19
Thursday
Jul
22
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, July 22, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

HSM Service

Time: Sunday, July 22, 9:00am, Location: The Deck

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, July 22, 11:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

HSM Service

Time: Sunday, July 22, 11:00am, Location: The Deck

Jul
23
Monday
Jul
24
Tuesday
Jul
25
Wednesday
Jul
26
Thursday
Jul
27
Friday
Jul
29
Sunday

Bronx Trip

Time: Sunday, July 29, 12:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, July 29, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, July 29, 11:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Jul
30
Monday

Bronx Trip

Time: Monday, July 30, 12:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Jul
31
Tuesday

Bronx Trip

Time: Tuesday, July 31, 12:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

August 2018
Aug
01
Wednesday

Bronx Trip

Time: Wednesday, August 1, 12:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Aug
02
Thursday

Bronx Trip

Time: Thursday, August 2, 12:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Aug
03
Friday

Bronx Trip

Time: Friday, August 3, 12:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Aug
05
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, August 5, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, August 5, 11:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Aug
07
Tuesday
Aug
09
Thursday
Aug
10
Friday

HSM Guatemala Trip

Time: Friday, August 10, 12:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Aug
11
Saturday

HSM Guatemala Trip

Time: Saturday, August 11, 12:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Aug
12
Sunday

HSM Guatemala Trip

Time: Sunday, August 12, 12:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, August 12, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, August 12, 11:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Aug
13
Monday

HSM Guatemala Trip

Time: Monday, August 13, 12:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Aug
14
Tuesday

HSM Guatemala Trip

Time: Tuesday, August 14, 12:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Aug
15
Wednesday

HSM Guatemala Trip

Time: Wednesday, August 15, 12:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Aug
16
Thursday

HSM Guatemala Trip

Time: Thursday, August 16, 12:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Aug
17
Friday

HSM Guatemala Trip

Time: Friday, August 17, 12:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Aug
18
Saturday

HSM Guatemala Trip

Time: Saturday, August 18, 12:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Aug
19
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, August 19, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, August 19, 11:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Aug
23
Thursday
Aug
25
Saturday
Aug
26
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, August 26, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, August 26, 11:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Aug
30
Thursday
September 2018
Sep
02
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, September 2, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, September 2, 11:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Sep
06
Thursday
Sep
09
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, September 9, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, September 9, 11:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Sep
13
Thursday
Sep
16
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, September 16, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, September 16, 11:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Sep
20
Thursday
Sep
23
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, September 23, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, September 23, 11:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Sep
27
Thursday
Sep
30
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, September 30, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, September 30, 11:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

October 2018
Oct
01
Monday
Oct
02
Tuesday
Oct
03
Wednesday
Oct
04
Thursday
Oct
05
Friday
Oct
07
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, October 7, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, October 7, 11:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Oct
11
Thursday
Oct
13
Saturday
Oct
14
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, October 14, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, October 14, 11:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Oct
18
Thursday
Oct
21
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, October 21, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, October 21, 11:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Oct
25
Thursday
Oct
28
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, October 28, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, October 28, 11:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

November 2018
Nov
01
Thursday
Nov
04
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, November 4, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, November 4, 11:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Nov
08
Thursday
Nov
11
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, November 11, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, November 11, 11:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Nov
15
Thursday
Nov
18
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, November 18, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, November 18, 11:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Nov
22
Thursday
Nov
25
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, November 25, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, November 25, 11:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Nov
29
Thursday
December 2018
Dec
02
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, December 2, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, December 2, 11:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Dec
06
Thursday
Dec
09
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, December 9, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, December 9, 11:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Dec
13
Thursday
Dec
16
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, December 16, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, December 16, 11:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Dec
20
Thursday
Dec
23
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, December 23, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, December 23, 11:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Dec
27
Thursday
Dec
30
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, December 30, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, December 30, 11:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

January 2019
Jan
03
Thursday
Jan
06
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, January 6, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, January 6, 11:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Jan
10
Thursday
Jan
13
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, January 13, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, January 13, 11:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Jan
17
Thursday
Jan
20
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, January 20, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, January 20, 11:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Jan
24
Thursday
Jan
27
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, January 27, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, January 27, 11:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Jan
31
Thursday
February 2019
Feb
03
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, February 3, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, February 3, 11:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Feb
07
Thursday
Feb
10
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, February 10, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, February 10, 11:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Feb
14
Thursday
Feb
17
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, February 17, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, February 17, 11:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Feb
21
Thursday
Feb
24
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, February 24, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, February 24, 11:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Feb
28
Thursday
March 2019
Mar
03
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, March 3, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, March 3, 11:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Mar
07
Thursday
Mar
10
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, March 10, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, March 10, 11:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Mar
14
Thursday
Mar
17
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, March 17, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, March 17, 11:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Mar
21
Thursday
Mar
24
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, March 24, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, March 24, 11:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Mar
28
Thursday
Mar
31
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, March 31, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, March 31, 11:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

April 2019
Apr
04
Thursday
Apr
07
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, April 7, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, April 7, 11:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Apr
11
Thursday
Apr
14
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, April 14, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, April 14, 11:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Apr
18
Thursday
Apr
21
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, April 21, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, April 21, 11:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Apr
25
Thursday
Apr
28
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, April 28, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, April 28, 11:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

May 2019
May
02
Thursday
May
05
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, May 5, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, May 5, 11:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

May
09
Thursday
May
12
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, May 12, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, May 12, 11:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

May
16
Thursday
May
19
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, May 19, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, May 19, 11:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County