Events

June 2018
Jun
21
Thursday

Reclaim

Time: Thursday, June 21, 7:30pm, Location: Chapel C

Jun
22
Friday
Jun
23
Saturday

HSM 24/7

Time: Saturday, June 23, 12:00am

Jun
24
Sunday
Jun
25
Monday
Jun
26
Tuesday
Jun
27
Wednesday

HSM 24/7

Time: Wednesday, June 27, 12:00am

Jun
28
Thursday

HSM 24/7

Time: Thursday, June 28, 12:00am

Reclaim

Time: Thursday, June 28, 7:30pm, Location: Chapel C

Jun
29
Friday
July 2018
Jul
04
Wednesday
Jul
05
Thursday
Jul
06
Friday
Jul
08
Sunday

HSM Service

Time: Sunday, July 8, 9:00am, Location: Deck Kitchen

HSM Service

Time: Sunday, July 8, 11:00am, Location: The Deck

Jul
10
Tuesday
Jul
11
Wednesday
Jul
12
Thursday
Jul
13
Friday
Jul
18
Wednesday
Jul
19
Thursday
Jul
20
Friday
Jul
22
Sunday

HSM Service

Time: Sunday, July 22, 9:00am, Location: The Deck

HSM Service

Time: Sunday, July 22, 11:00am, Location: The Deck

Jul
23
Monday
Jul
24
Tuesday
Jul
25
Wednesday
Jul
26
Thursday
Jul
27
Friday
Jul
29
Sunday

Bronx Trip

Time: Sunday, July 29, 12:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Jul
30
Monday

Bronx Trip

Time: Monday, July 30, 12:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Jul
31
Tuesday

Bronx Trip

Time: Tuesday, July 31, 12:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

August 2018
Aug
01
Wednesday

Bronx Trip

Time: Wednesday, August 1, 12:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Aug
02
Thursday

Bronx Trip

Time: Thursday, August 2, 12:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Aug
03
Friday

Bronx Trip

Time: Friday, August 3, 12:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Aug
07
Tuesday
Aug
09
Thursday
Aug
10
Friday

HSM Guatemala Trip

Time: Friday, August 10, 12:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Aug
11
Saturday

HSM Guatemala Trip

Time: Saturday, August 11, 12:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Aug
12
Sunday

HSM Guatemala Trip

Time: Sunday, August 12, 12:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Aug
13
Monday

HSM Guatemala Trip

Time: Monday, August 13, 12:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Aug
14
Tuesday

HSM Guatemala Trip

Time: Tuesday, August 14, 12:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Aug
15
Wednesday

HSM Guatemala Trip

Time: Wednesday, August 15, 12:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Aug
16
Thursday

HSM Guatemala Trip

Time: Thursday, August 16, 12:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Aug
17
Friday

HSM Guatemala Trip

Time: Friday, August 17, 12:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Aug
18
Saturday

HSM Guatemala Trip

Time: Saturday, August 18, 12:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Aug
19
Sunday
Aug
23
Thursday
Aug
25
Saturday
Aug
30
Thursday
September 2018
Sep
06
Thursday
Sep
13
Thursday
Sep
16
Sunday
Sep
20
Thursday
Sep
27
Thursday
Sep
30
Sunday
October 2018
Oct
01
Monday
Oct
02
Tuesday
Oct
03
Wednesday
Oct
04
Thursday
Oct
05
Friday
Oct
11
Thursday
Oct
13
Saturday
Oct
18
Thursday
Oct
25
Thursday
November 2018
Nov
01
Thursday
Nov
08
Thursday
Nov
15
Thursday
Nov
18
Sunday
Nov
22
Thursday
Nov
29
Thursday
December 2018
Dec
06
Thursday
Dec
13
Thursday
Dec
20
Thursday
Dec
27
Thursday
January 2019
Jan
03
Thursday
Jan
10
Thursday
Jan
17
Thursday
Jan
20
Sunday
Jan
24
Thursday
Jan
31
Thursday
February 2019
Feb
07
Thursday
Feb
14
Thursday
Feb
21
Thursday
Feb
28
Thursday
March 2019
Mar
07
Thursday
Mar
14
Thursday
Mar
17
Sunday
Mar
21
Thursday
Mar
28
Thursday
April 2019
Apr
04
Thursday
Apr
11
Thursday
Apr
18
Thursday
Apr
25
Thursday
May 2019
May
02
Thursday
May
09
Thursday
May
16
Thursday
May
19
Sunday
May
23
Thursday
May
30
Thursday
June 2019
Jun
06
Thursday
Jun
13
Thursday
Jun
20
Thursday