Events

December 2017
Dec
13
Wednesday

Fall Dance Classes

Time: Wednesday, December 13, 4:00pm, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

AWANA

Time: Wednesday, December 13, 6:30pm, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Dec
14
Thursday

Corporate Prayer

Time: Thursday, December 14, 7:00pm, Location: Level 3 - The Deck

Dec
17
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, December 17, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, December 17, 11:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Divorce Care

Time: Sunday, December 17, 1:00pm, Location: Level 1 - Multipurpose Room

Dec
20
Wednesday

NO AWANA

Time: Wednesday, December 20, 6:30pm, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Dec
21
Thursday

Corporate Prayer

Time: Thursday, December 21, 7:00pm, Location: Level 3 - The Deck

Dec
22
Friday

Christmas Service

Time: Friday, December 22, 8:00pm, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Dec
24
Sunday
Dec
27
Wednesday

NO AWANA

Time: Wednesday, December 27, 6:30pm, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Dec
28
Thursday

Corporate Prayer

Time: Thursday, December 28, 7:00pm, Location: Level 3 - The Deck

Dec
31
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, December 31, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

January 2018
Jan
03
Wednesday

NO AWANA

Time: Wednesday, January 3, 6:30pm, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Jan
04
Thursday
Jan
07
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, January 7, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Jan
10
Wednesday

AWANA

Time: Wednesday, January 10, 6:30pm, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Jan
11
Thursday

Corporate Prayer

Time: Thursday, January 11, 7:00pm, Location: Level 3 - The Deck

Jan
12
Friday
Jan
14
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, January 14, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Jan
17
Wednesday

AWANA

Time: Wednesday, January 17, 6:30pm, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Jan
18
Thursday

Corporate Prayer

Time: Thursday, January 18, 7:00pm, Location: Level 3 - The Deck

Jan
20
Saturday
Jan
21
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, January 21, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Jan
24
Wednesday

AWANA

Time: Wednesday, January 24, 6:30pm, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Jan
25
Thursday

Corporate Prayer

Time: Thursday, January 25, 7:00pm, Location: Level 3 - The Deck

Jan
26
Friday

Men's Retreat

Time: Friday, January 26, 12:00am, Location: Sandy Cove

Jan
27
Saturday

Men's Retreat

Time: Saturday, January 27, 12:00am, Location: Sandy Cove

Jan
28
Sunday

Men's Retreat

Time: Sunday, January 28, 12:00am, Location: Sandy Cove

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, January 28, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Jan
31
Wednesday

AWANA

Time: Wednesday, January 31, 6:30pm, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

February 2018
Feb
01
Thursday

Corporate Prayer

Time: Thursday, February 1, 7:00pm, Location: Level 3 - The Deck

Feb
04
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, February 4, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Feb
07
Wednesday

AWANA

Time: Wednesday, February 7, 6:30pm, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Feb
08
Thursday

Corporate Prayer

Time: Thursday, February 8, 7:00pm, Location: Level 3 - The Deck

Feb
10
Saturday
Feb
11
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, February 11, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Feb
14
Wednesday

AWANA

Time: Wednesday, February 14, 6:30pm, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Feb
15
Thursday

Corporate Prayer

Time: Thursday, February 15, 7:00pm, Location: Level 3 - The Deck

Feb
17
Saturday
Feb
18
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, February 18, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Feb
21
Wednesday

AWANA

Time: Wednesday, February 21, 6:30pm, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Feb
22
Thursday

Corporate Prayer

Time: Thursday, February 22, 7:00pm, Location: Level 3 - The Deck

Feb
25
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, February 25, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Feb
28
Wednesday

AWANA

Time: Wednesday, February 28, 6:30pm, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

March 2018
Mar
01
Thursday
Mar
04
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, March 4, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Mar
07
Wednesday

AWANA

Time: Wednesday, March 7, 6:30pm, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Mar
08
Thursday
Mar
11
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, March 11, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Mar
14
Wednesday

AWANA

Time: Wednesday, March 14, 6:30pm, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Mar
15
Thursday
Mar
16
Friday
Mar
17
Saturday
Mar
18
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, March 18, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Mar
21
Wednesday

AWANA

Time: Wednesday, March 21, 6:30pm, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Mar
22
Thursday
Mar
25
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, March 25, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Mar
28
Wednesday

AWANA

Time: Wednesday, March 28, 6:30pm, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Mar
29
Thursday
April 2018
Apr
01
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, April 1, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Apr
04
Wednesday

AWANA

Time: Wednesday, April 4, 6:30pm, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Apr
05
Thursday
Apr
08
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, April 8, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Apr
11
Wednesday

AWANA

Time: Wednesday, April 11, 6:30pm, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Apr
12
Thursday
Apr
14
Saturday
Apr
15
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, April 15, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Apr
18
Wednesday

AWANA

Time: Wednesday, April 18, 6:30pm, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Apr
19
Thursday
Apr
22
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, April 22, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Apr
25
Wednesday

AWANA

Time: Wednesday, April 25, 6:30pm, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Apr
26
Thursday
Apr
29
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, April 29, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

May 2018
May
02
Wednesday

AWANA

Time: Wednesday, May 2, 6:30pm, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

May
03
Thursday
May
06
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, May 6, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

May
09
Wednesday

AWANA

Time: Wednesday, May 9, 6:30pm, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

May
10
Thursday
May
13
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, May 13, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

May
16
Wednesday

AWANA

Time: Wednesday, May 16, 6:30pm, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

May
17
Thursday
May
20
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, May 20, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

May
24
Thursday
May
27
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, May 27, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

May
31
Thursday
June 2018
Jun
03
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, June 3, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Jun
07
Thursday
Jun
10
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, June 10, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Jun
14
Thursday
Jun
17
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, June 17, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Jun
21
Thursday
Jun
22
Friday
Jun
23
Saturday

HSM 24/7

Time: Saturday, June 23, 12:00am

Jun
24
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, June 24, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Jun
25
Monday
Jun
26
Tuesday
Jun
27
Wednesday

HSM 24/7

Time: Wednesday, June 27, 12:00am

Jun
28
Thursday

HSM 24/7

Time: Thursday, June 28, 12:00am

Jun
29
Friday
July 2018
Jul
01
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, July 1, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Jul
05
Thursday
Jul
08
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, July 8, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Jul
12
Thursday
Jul
13
Friday
Jul
14
Saturday
Jul
15
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, July 15, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Jul
16
Monday
Jul
17
Tuesday
Jul
18
Wednesday
Jul
19
Thursday
Jul
20
Friday
Jul
22
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, July 22, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Jul
26
Thursday
Jul
29
Sunday

Bronx Trip

Time: Sunday, July 29, 12:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, July 29, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Jul
30
Monday

Bronx Trip

Time: Monday, July 30, 12:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Jul
31
Tuesday

Bronx Trip

Time: Tuesday, July 31, 12:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

August 2018
Aug
01
Wednesday

Bronx Trip

Time: Wednesday, August 1, 12:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Aug
02
Thursday

Bronx Trip

Time: Thursday, August 2, 12:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Aug
03
Friday

Bronx Trip

Time: Friday, August 3, 12:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Aug
05
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, August 5, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Aug
09
Thursday
Aug
12
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, August 12, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Aug
16
Thursday
Aug
19
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, August 19, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Aug
23
Thursday
Aug
25
Saturday
Aug
26
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, August 26, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Aug
30
Thursday
September 2018
Sep
02
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, September 2, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Sep
06
Thursday

Corporate Prayer

Time: Thursday, September 6, 7:00pm, Location: Level 3 - The Deck

Sep
09
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, September 9, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Sep
13
Thursday

Corporate Prayer

Time: Thursday, September 13, 7:00pm, Location: Level 3 - The Deck

Sep
16
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, September 16, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Sep
20
Thursday

Corporate Prayer

Time: Thursday, September 20, 7:00pm, Location: Level 3 - The Deck

Sep
23
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, September 23, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Sep
27
Thursday

Corporate Prayer

Time: Thursday, September 27, 7:00pm, Location: Level 3 - The Deck

Sep
30
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, September 30, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

October 2018
Oct
04
Thursday
Oct
07
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, October 7, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Oct
11
Thursday

Corporate Prayer

Time: Thursday, October 11, 7:00pm, Location: Level 3 - The Deck

Oct
14
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, October 14, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Oct
18
Thursday

Corporate Prayer

Time: Thursday, October 18, 7:00pm, Location: Level 3 - The Deck

Oct
21
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, October 21, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Oct
25
Thursday

Corporate Prayer

Time: Thursday, October 25, 7:00pm, Location: Level 3 - The Deck

Oct
28
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, October 28, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

November 2018
Nov
01
Thursday

Corporate Prayer

Time: Thursday, November 1, 7:00pm, Location: Level 3 - The Deck

Nov
04
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, November 4, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Nov
08
Thursday

Corporate Prayer

Time: Thursday, November 8, 7:00pm, Location: Level 3 - The Deck

Nov
11
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, November 11, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Nov
15
Thursday

Corporate Prayer

Time: Thursday, November 15, 7:00pm, Location: Level 3 - The Deck

Nov
18
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, November 18, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Nov
22
Thursday

Corporate Prayer

Time: Thursday, November 22, 7:00pm, Location: Level 3 - The Deck

Nov
25
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, November 25, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Nov
29
Thursday

Corporate Prayer

Time: Thursday, November 29, 7:00pm, Location: Level 3 - The Deck

December 2018
Dec
02
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, December 2, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County

Dec
06
Thursday

Corporate Prayer

Time: Thursday, December 6, 7:00pm, Location: Level 3 - The Deck

Dec
09
Sunday

MSX Service

Time: Sunday, December 9, 9:00am, Location: Calvary Chapel of Delaware County